GLORIA CAMURATI

Fondatrice e Direttore Generale

Monica fiorenza

Amministrazione
amministrazione@ilportodeipiccoli.org

ANDREA CAVALLO

Comunicazione
comunicazione@ilportodeipiccoli.org

mattia pagani

Web-IT
web-communication-it@ilportodeipiccoli.org

CHIARA CASTELLANI

Esplorazioni
esplorazioni@ilportodeipiccoli.org

ALESSANDRA TONELLI

Formazione
formazione@ilportodeipiccoli.org

ELISA BOTTINI

Assistenza a domicilio
familycare@ilportodeipiccoli.org

priscilla jamone

Grafica
grafica@ilportodeipiccoli.org

margherita balladori

Progettazione Psicopedagogica
progettazione.psicopedagogica@ilportodeipiccoli.org

VALENTINA FERRARI

Progettazione didattica
didattica@ilportodeipiccoli.org

eleonora manca

Scenografie

volontari

Più di 60 volontari